Swedish Musica Vitae orchestra

What: Concert with works by Swedish composers, Vivaldi and Tchaikovsky

Who: Musica Vitae Orchestra | Conductor: Tiberiu Soare

Where: Avra beach, Aegina

When: 12 August 2015

Tickets: 12 euros

Info/Reservations: +30 210 7234567

The Swedish Musica Vitae Orchestra, reinvited by Piraeus Sinfonia Festival, will present a programme with works by Swedish composers but also by Vivaldi and Tchaikovsky, under the baton of Romanian conductor Tiberiu Soare.


Jean Sibelius: Impromptu op 5
Edvard Grieg: The Spring (from Lyric Pieces Op.43)
Lars-Erik Larsson: Pastoral suite Op. 19
Kurt Atterberg: Suite Nr 3


Antonio Vivaldi: Cello concerto RV 413

Soloist: Christos Grimbas

P. I. Tchaikovsky: Serenade for String Orchestra Op. 48

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.