Athenian mandolin & guitar orchestra “N. Lavdas”

What: Concert in Aegina

Who: Athenian mandolin and guitar orchestra "Nikolaos Lavdas"

Where: Avra Beach

When: 11 August 2015


Info/Reservations: Ticket services, tel +302107234567


A. Vivaldi: Concerto for two mandolins in G major, RV 532

(I. Allegro II. Andante III. Allegro)

– Concerto for two violins in A minor, RV 522

(I. Allegro II. Larghetto e spiritoso III. Allegro)

L. Boccherini: «Fandango» from the quintet for guitar in D major, G. 448

M. Hatzidakis: «Peribanou» – «Diminishing moon»

D. Lagios: «Enigma» – «Mirror»

F. de André: «Via del Campo»

N. Rota: «Canzone arrabbiata»

M. Hatzidakis: «Mother and sister» – «Persephone’s nighmare» – «The trip» – «Come to me»

Athenian mandolin and guitar Orchestra “Nikolaos Lavdas”

Soloist: Ioanna Forti, mezzo soprano

Music Direction: Katia Molfessis

The concert takes place in cooperation with Aegina International Festival

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.